Home

In Operations Management class, students got individual assignment since we haven’t study. Goshh! Is it too fast!? Anyways, the assignment is to analyse organisation or business (just choose one branch). After thinking and revising for many days, I selected ‘Thai Square’ restaurant at Trafalgar Square, which is located in the centre of London. Hope it will be good during research time because it’s easy to communicate who speak in the same language.

 

I went Thai Square to interview general manager and also two managers of restaurant at the weekend. That’s my first time having dinner there. It was such an amazing place. The decoration made me feel like I was in Thailand. Also, food presentation in each plate was so nice. I walked around the restaurant and interviewed their managers. They were willing to help me a lot through the process of research. That impress me much!

 

 

S__2973714

I love Thai food ♡

05.10.2014

Leave a Reply

